Estructura organizacional

Recepción
Nombre Correo Teléfono Ext.
Oscar Núñez Alonso oscar@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 38
Escrituras
Inés Luis ines@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124
ext. 36
Any Hernández Correa any@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124
ext. 27
Agustín Benítez Díaz agustin@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 35
Dácil Núñez Alonso dacil@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 29
David García Reyes david@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 24
Miriam Fernández Sevillano miriam@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 30
Ramón García Díaz mon@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 20
Sonia Reyes Donate sonia@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 21
Pólizas
Casiano Feo casiano@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124
ext. 37
Mary Suarez maary@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124
ext. 22
Traductora e intérprete
Suzy Van der Velden
suzy@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 34
Actas, requerimientos y poderes
Emilio Benítez Díaz
emilio@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 28
Copias
Ángel García Díaz angel@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 31
Mary Suárez mary@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 22
Inmaculada Izquierdo Martín inma@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 32
Facturación y contabilidad
Delia Mora Darias delia@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 33
Miguel Álvarez Alfonso miguel@notariasamaniego.es 922 757 124 ext. 23